Jb Knows

A Teen Writer’s Trip to the Top

Zinch March Madness Regionals March 5, 2009

Filed under: scholarship — samke23 @ 4:16 pm
Tags: , , ,

Please go to http://www.zinch.com/voting/Regionals2.aspx?GroupId=136#Samantha-Kelley and vote for SAMANTHA KELLEY for Michigan. It’s worth $20,000 and I made it through the first 2 rounds of competition. Also, if you create a Zinch profile (which really helped me in my college search process) and mention that I helped, I get more points AND your vote counts as 2 instead of one. http://www.zinch.com/Anonymous/StudentRegister.aspx?affid=324845

Please vote for SAMANTHA KELLEY for North 2 and tell all your friends to do so. I have to pay for college by myself, and this scholarship will really help.

Voters must create a Zinch profile and confirm their email address to vote.

+ March 4th 1pm MST regional match ups to get into the field of 64. Ends March 11th 9am MST.

+ Round 1(field of 64) will start March 18th at 9am MST and end March 23rd 9am MST.

+ Round 2(32 remaining) starts March 23rd 1pm MST and ends March 27th 9am MST.

+ Round 3(sweet 16) starts March 27th 1pm MST and ends April 1st 9am MST.

+ Round 4 (elite 8) starts April 1st 1pm MST and ends April 6th 9am MST.

+ Final Four starts April 6th 1pm MST and ends April 10th 9am MST.

+ The Championship is from April 10th 1pm MST and ends April 15th 12pm MST.

 

One Response to “Zinch March Madness Regionals”

  1. RaiulBaztepo Says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo


Leave a comment